320 E Main St Turlock, CA 95380
LOCAL: (209) 634-4913
TOLLFREE: (800) 266-4913
Shop
Customer Reviews
DEAN FLORAL
Local Turlock, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was disappointed in the size of the arrangement for the dollars paid, seemed pretty small. However, the delivery woman went above and beyond to get the flowers delivered.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

She loved them
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always very nice, great communication and beautiful flowers. Have used Dean floral for over 30 years!!!!!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

A beautiful, long-lasting arrangement for the win, again! Your service is 100% dependable. I really appreciate that you're always easy to reach, that you work with me on delivery times and instructions, and of course, the quality of your flowers are impeccable. Thank you, Dean Floral!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very professional, courteous, prompt service. Beautiful flowers, looked just like the pic. My sister loved them. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the flowers . Thanks,Blake Snider
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love this floral shop. Always has good prices for what I'm looking for and their presentation is always beautiful. I have always and will always continue to do business with this company.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the selection and displays online, which made my choice easy and fast. My sister (who received the flowers) was delighted with the quality and aroma and the beauty of the arrangement. They were delivered exactly as I requested. Thanks for helping me make my sister's birthday a pleasant and beautiful day!
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was perfect! THANK YOU
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was actually talking to my sister on FaceTime when she received delivery:) Very beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery! I am so thankful that they were able to get to her today! Thank you Dean Floral
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was actually talking to my sister on FaceTime when she received delivery:) Very beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery! I am so thankful that they were able to get to her today! Thank you Dean Floral
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sent for my birthday from children and very beautiful. I live at CVOT and see many of the arrangements and am so impressed. I also love the individual flower you send to residents. Very special to know we are acknowledged.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers are very nice.They were deliverd on the 24th & they are just as fresh & beautiful today as they were a week ago Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely flowers, delivered on time.
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful arrangement and great service ! Thank you!
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service!!! beautiful bouquet they lasted almost two weeks.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers are fresh and well arranged, Thanks beautiful'
Date: Jul 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Dean's Floral always has beautiful flowers, wonderful arrangement ideas, and exceptional customer service. Thank you
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, you did a superb and efficient service. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Dean's Floral has provided excellent service once again.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

This arrangement was for my mother in a Nursing home. Delivery was as requested and flowers were beautiful. She loved them and they put a smile on her face. Very pleased as always with you service.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have ordered my mother flowers from Dean Floral for over 20 years and she always loves them. Grew up in Turlock and live in the LA Metropolitan Area now and have never found better quality and service. This is why I keep ordering from your great establishment. Thanks bunches!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

loved the flowers so beautiful and still beautiful. thanks
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding service, highly recommend this team.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom was very satisfied. So I am too.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and very prompt.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

AWESOME SERVICE! I have been using Dean Floral for 8 years and they have never let me down. They always deliver ON TIME and follow the instructions perfectly. Their flower arrangements are always fresh as well. The best in the area HANDS DOWN!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers and the service delivery were excellent. I researched and found Dean Floral had the finest flowers and service in the Turlock Area. I even had them deliver flowers to Merced.
Date: Oct 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Cute bouquet, it's still lovely and going strong!
Date: Sep 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered as promised. They looked great. Thank you very much.,
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Turlock, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DEAN FLORAL
320 E Main St
Turlock, CA. 95380
Local: (209) 634-4913

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase